Life Drawing Class – Work so far.

I’ve been going to life class for four weeks now. In future, I’ll try to post work from each class on the actual night or on the day after, but this lot from the first month can all go up in a oner. Apologies for the image quality – I have no scanner, so am taking photos on my phone. Not ideal, and the lighting is crap too. I’ll try to get better ones when I’ve got some daylight, but at this time of year, that means waiting until the weekend.

 

~ by cdrfuzz on November 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
