Rejects.

 

RGI didn’t want ’em. Still, pleased to have gotten something submitted in the end. Hopefully I’ll have some more accomplished work to enter next time. The upshot is, all of these are now FOR SALE! If you’re interested. So… make me an offer and I’ll tell you to go f*ck yourself. Ha.

In fact if you’re interested in any of the work on my site, drop me an email and I’ll consider selling it. My paintings have no market price, so I’d be interested in hearing what people would be prepared to pay. And I will pretend not to be offended, promise.

~ by cdrfuzz on September 6, 2012.

One Response to “Rejects.”

  1. do you have any self nudes?

Leave a Reply

 
